Yak Bar Trial

5 Sep

The Yak bar was a lovely location, and we’ll be going back there in October.

Just a brief run down on events:

Thiiinking ....

Thiiinking ....

 

Decisive move

Decisive move

 

Modern Cluedo: Quick! To The Spa!

Modern Cluedo: Quick! To The Spa!

3 Responses to “Yak Bar Trial”

  1. Christopher October 12, 2009 at 8:34 pm #

    Next Yak Bar visit – 29th October – see the calendar!

  2. Nikki October 14, 2009 at 11:28 pm #

    I love the Cafe Games Blog … and I love that this entry was the shortest … did cocktails have something to do with that????
    I have a vague feeling that I may have already missed or double booked myself for the next Yak Bar experience – But I’ll be sure to get there some day – I made it back to Magic Monday eventually didn’t I?

    • Christopher October 15, 2009 at 12:06 am #

      Heh, there were indeed some fancy cocktails, but like any restaurant, you gotta weave a path between the truly delicious ones and the basic crowd-pleasers! “Research” 🙂

      Yep, you’ll be back … they allll come back in the end …

Leave a Reply

